MIXTUBE.DJ - THE BEST MUSIC MIXED LIVE.



DJ1200cc, 203, HipHop

dj 1200cc vs hippity hoppers
Sat, 10 Sep 2016

hip hop oldschool on luv


DJ1200cc, 208, DNB

rumble in the jungle VIII
Tue, 06 Sep 2016

another rumble in the jungle on www.liveundergroundvibes.com


DJ1200cc, 215, DNB

rumble in the jungle VII
Thu, 01 Sep 2016

another rumble in the jungle on www.liveundergroundvibes.com luv


DJ1200cc, 221, Breaks

1200cc n tweeds
Thu, 25 Aug 2016

mid week breaks set1200cc first half tweeds second on luv


DJ1200cc, 217, DNB

dj 1200cc - rumble in the jungle VI
Thu, 25 Aug 2016

another rumble in the jungle on www.liveundergroundvibes.com luv


DJ1200cc, 221, DNB

dj 1200cc - rumble in the jungle VI
Tue, 23 Aug 2016

another rumble in the jungle on www.liveundergroundvibes.com luv


DJ1200cc, 221, Mixed Genre

house and breaks 1200cc and tweeds
Sat, 20 Aug 2016

hour and a half of house then breaks by 1200cc finished off by tweeds on luv


DJ1200cc, 213, DNB

dj 1200cc - rumble in the jungle v
Tue, 16 Aug 2016

another rumble in the jungle on www.liveundergroundvibes.com luv


DJ1200cc, 236, DNB

rumble in the jungle II
Tue, 28 Jun 2016

another rumble live on LUV


DJ1200cc, 258, DNB

rumble in the jungle
Wed, 22 Jun 2016

dj1200cc liv on luv


DJ1200cc, 555, DNB

1200cc
Tue, 24 May 2016

luv